NEW CD - Believe

Enjoy our NEW Holiday Recording

The Southern Gateway Chorus is celebrating our newest CD recording - our first in many years. Enjoy the new sounds of the Holiday Season. This CD was recorded at the historic Sorg Opera House in Middletown, Ohio.

Song List:

•    Joy To The World
•    Believe
•    Sleigh Ride
•    Calypso Clapping Carol
•    Christmas Time Is Here
•    Mary Had A Baby
•    Carol Of The Bells
•    Little Saint Nick
•    Away In A Manger
•    Festival Of Lights
•    Feliz Navidad
•    Little Drummer Boy
•    It Came Upon A Midnight Clear/Silent Night

$15 + $3 Shipping and Handling